Saturday, March 26, 2011

Complete CBS/Showtime Fight Camp 360°: Pacquiao vs Mosley Episodes

Fight Camp 360°: Pacquiao vs Mosley is a four part documentary series that will give boxing fans deep access into the lives of boxing stars Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao and "Sugar" Shane Mosley. It will be produce by Showtime Sports and air by both CBS and Showtime. Showtime's acclaimed series will understand and look on both fighters preparations towards the biggest boxing extravagant of 2011 - the upcoming WBO Welterweight Championship LIVE on Showtime PPV on May 7 at the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas.

The series premieres on Saturday, April 2 on CBS (12:00 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT) before the network’s coverage of the Men’s NCAA Basketball Championship Final Four.

Check out Fight Camp 360° Pacquiao vs. Mosley premiere dates and times schedule:

  • Episode 1 CBS Saturday, April 2 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
  • Episode 1 SHO Saturday, April 16 10 p.m. ET/PT
  • Episode 2 SHO Saturday, April 23 10 p.m. ET/PT
  • Episode 3 CBS Saturday, April 30 8 p.m. ET/PT
  • Episode 4 SHO Friday, May 6 10 p.m. ET/PT
  • Episode 4 CBS Saturday, May 7 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

Witness the preparation and feel the pain of both fighters in preparing for the big boxing. Don't miss to Fight Camp 360°: Pacquiao vs Mosley live available on Showtime on Demand and replays on Sho Extreme.

Related Posts by Categories