Saturday, September 7, 2013

Mayweather vs Canelo fight week schedule

Turn on the lights fight fans as the big party is about to begin! Its SHOWTIME! Mayweather vs Canelo fight week is obviously and almost has come. Both Mayweather and Canelo are getting serious on their final week of preparations, presser and media exposure leading to the highly and anticipated fight night on September 14 headlining the main event of The One.

The rumble is on fight fans! We will cover all the events prior to the biggest boxing event of 2013. Here's the Mayweather-Canelo full fight week schedule.

  • Tuesday, Sept. 10 (5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT): Grand Arrivals
  • Wednesday, Sept. 11 (4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT): Main Event Press Conference with Floyd Mayweather and Canelo Alvarez airing live on CBS Sports Network.
  • Thursday, Sept. 12 (4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT): Undercard Press Conference with Danny Garcia and Lucas Matthysse airing live on CBS Sports Network.
  • Friday, Sept. 13 (6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT): "Weigh-In Live" airing live on SHOWTIME and CBS Sports Network.
  • Saturday, Sept.14 (8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT): "Countdown Live" with interviews and special pre-fight features airing live on SHOWTIME.

The fourth episode of All Access will also air on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at 8:30 pm EDT, only on Showtime. Boxing pundits and fans, don't miss to witness the blow by blow broadcast and TV telecast of Floyd Mayweather vs Canelo Alvarez that will surely be an action-pack event.

Related Posts by Categories